09
Sep
09

Hello/Workout

I really need to start back working out ”/ <– too many people have commented on my new found chunkyness <– not hot.

So I'm gonna wake up at 7 and go for a run and do a workout video + yoga(:

Anyway, I really need to learn to just let go and let god, I'm first to suggest it to someone else and last to honestly do it, but in my defence, its easier said then done.

Legal in two weeks(: <– Right now its pretty much 1 week 6 days.

Move out in 1 week 4 days(:

So much to do so little time!

Sweet dreams :)<3

0 Responses to “Hello/Workout”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

