07
Sep
09

Hello/Worried

So I have not talked to my mother in atleast two weeks, and I’m getting kind of worried.

At first I figured it was just bad timing, but now I’m starting to think she’s gone or worse .. something happened. She usually returns my calls when I leave voicemails, and I’ve left one everytime I’ve called. Its not like I can call someone else and be like “hey have you talked to my mom” because I’m usually the only one she talks to or its other people calling me asking me if I’ve talked to her and how is she and yada yada ya.

And I thought well maybe she just up and left(very commen) but she would of told me if she was leaving, I know she would of.

I don’t know, I’m trying not to worry god knows I have enough to worry about, but I just cant help but worry.

:[

0 Responses to “Hello/Worried”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

