02
Sep
09

Hello/Doesn’t She

She told me today that they talk every night, and its too the point that she cant fall asleep unless there on the phone.

Doesnt  she  know, that used to be me? Doesn’t she realize, I miss that. Doesn’t she know how much that hurts me. That as much as she denies it, I’ve been dumped, replaced.

I just want the one person who knew me the best, the person who used to encourage me and tell me everything was going to be okay, the person who would be by my side telling me I’m going to get through this, as I’m taking this math class, I just want my best friend.

 Sweet dreams.

P.s No homo folks, its my best friend.

0 Responses to “Hello/Doesn’t She”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

