31
Aug
09

Hello/Picnic

The picnic was allot of fun! I actually relaxed and had a great time.

Food, family, friends and my twin:]

Shaunte: No running

Skyler: Well can I speed walk?

Swear that was the high light of my day!

Alicia was a no show, but come find out 5 hours after the picnic started she text Tameka and said she wasn’t feeling well and sorry she couldn’t make it. I was disappointed but I would assume that she must of really not been feeling well to miss it, at least I hope so. I should of called her when I got home to make sure she was ohkay, then again she could of called me, I don’t know. But this is another blog.

Well not much else to say on the picnic but it was definetly much needed.

0 Responses to “Hello/Picnic”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

