25
Aug
09

Hello/Youth

Youth group is amazing. I look forward to it so much.

Secret: I’ve have always wanted a youth group that I felt I belonged in, and I’ve found it.

Rialto Bible Fellowship is my home church now, and I’m in love. With God, with life as it is. The people there are real, and I can feel it. I’m so thankful that at a time in my life where I’m going to have to depend on me I found a church that can be there for me.

I’m so excited to do so many things. I cant wait to outreach and just help and do good things. I know it sounds cliche but I mean it. That church and youth group makes me want to be a better person, doesn’t get much realer then that my Friend.

Expect great things.

0 Responses to “Hello/Youth”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

