17
Aug
09

Hello/Harvest

So yesterday was Sunday and it was my first time going to church alone, and it was amazing. I really feel at home in that church, as far as the people, and the vibe, just everything about it, and I’m so happyy! I cant even begin to explain to you how much I’m falling in love with God all over again, its truly amazing.

The youth group went to harvest yesterday, which is this really huge gospel concert. It was so much fun! Oh man, swear it was life changing to see over 50,000 people all just worshiping, simply mind blowing.  But we had a really good time(:

P.s Possible new crush <– SHH don’t jinx it.

Anyway, we finally went grocery shopping, woo hoo! Now I cant stop eating, greeeat. lol So I’m going to Jerees today and I’m staying until she has the baby, which should be in less then a week. Exciting!

So eventually I’m going to have to tell you the story of “The Pack”, because I’m pretty sure were breaking up =/ and I cant really go into details if you have no idea what I’m talking about. Ugh.

Okay I’m off to shower and prepare to leave!

Peace it Yo =]

0 Responses to “Hello/Harvest”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

