05
Aug
09

Hello/dear

Sp yesterday I went to see the finally of  “so you think you can dance”, which was alot of fun, minus the waiting for hours outside, surprisingly it was entertaining though <– the wait, I mean.

Man: “what are you waiting for?”

Me: “Obamas coming!”

Man: “really, no hes not”

Me: “Sir, why would I lie to you?”

Man: “oh wow, that must of been that helicopter I saw … blah blah”

Then he starts rambling about j-leno and being spider man. Ahh! the crazyness  that happens in Hollywood. With that said, it was a good day. Plus I prayed for the strength to not let anything happen between me and steph and it went well. Its getting easier though, its becoming an attraction I can cut on and off, how sad.

Anyway, the pack is going to a club tonight and I cant go because I’m not 18 yet, Grrr =( 

Well guess I’ll take a nap, read a book, do something productive with my life.

Peace it YO.

0 Responses to “Hello/dear”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

