29
Jul
09

Hello/headache

So the past three nights I’ve gotten this terrible headache for no apparent reason, ouch! It’s like a stinging sensation in my head.

Anyway, it’s been a slow couple of days.  I leave for camp tomorrow though, kind of excited yet not at the same time. I think it’s going to be one of those things that I’ll get excited once were there and doing stuff, or so I hope. Although I am hoping this trip strengthens my “walk” with God. It’s quite different to live this life style, specially being a teenager and not so much surrounding myself with the same type of people. Maybe that’s my issue, my surroundings? Ugh <– to much thought right now.

So hung out with the pack tonight, it was chill. Normal. My heart aches for the girls though, there going through a tough time right now with there living situations, but everything’s going to be alright, I know it.

So (cough*cough) <– uncomfortable.  

I like this person.  I’ve come to realize that no matter what,  I’ll always have a mutual attraction for this person. So knowing this, I need to be careful, this is also the same person that I know relationship wise will never work. I’d hate to get the feelings confused with hope.

But the butterflies, the smiles, and the tingles in my fingers. Oh Baby(:

Okay okay enough with this ish lol so I’m sure I wont be able to update until I come back form camp, try not to miss me too much.

p.s wish me luck(:

Peace it yo =] 

0 Responses to “Hello/headache”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

