07
Jul
09

Hello/Good day

Amazing day I must say =]

Woke up to my twins face lol after I adjusted, we planned a mission and then went on a mission.

Got all day bus passes and adventured San Bernardino, kinda got kidnapped by the bus lol but survived. Went to Cal St. to get some papers and such , then went to get pizza for dinner, ended it at home watching Hannah Montana =]

sounds amazing right =]

On the Brain: Currently wondering if this whole talking to “the girl” was a mistake. Apperently causing some type of drama. Ironic because thats what I wanted to avoid. I’ll let it play out and see what happens.

Its a beautiful night, perfect weather. So I think I’ll venture to the roof and watch the stars ❤

Sweet dreams

0 Responses to “Hello/Good day”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

