04
Jul
09

Hello/Goodmorning

Happy 4th of July <– Be Safe.

Okay, so awake at 9:30 and the day begins.  Still have chores to do ofcourse, but no as much, I think.  So a run through of the day, why not.

Finish Chores.

Get the girls and I dressed and ready.

Family comes over.

Converse. pool. chill.

Dinner.

Fireworks at the stadium

(maybe) Sneak away to Dorians

That seems to be the plan, but as of yesterday, plans dont seem to always go as planned, but cross your fingers for a good day and will see.

P.s –> I had a combination of dreams, it was so weird. I was in like three different relattionships, including one with “her”. Please just leave my head, my thoughts , my wants, my desires, I dont want to want you!

0 Responses to “Hello/Goodmorning”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

